NOTICE is hereby given that on Tuesday, June 6, 2023,  the annual Medina School Board election will be held.   The polling site is the Medina Public School and polls will open at 9:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM. 

 School board members whose terms expire in June 2023 are At Large Representative Jason Carlson and   Rural Representatives Melissia Kleven and Jacob Hofmann.  These are all 3 year terms.  

 To have your name placed on the ballot for the At Large  position, you may be a resident anywhere within the Medina School District.   For the Rural position, you must be a rural resident of the Medina School District.  

 Residents who wish to be on the ballot must file their name in writing along with a Statement of Interest before 4:00 PM, April 3, 2023.   

The Affidavit of Candidacy https://www.nd.gov/eforms/Doc/...

and Statement of Interest https://www.nd.gov/eforms/Doc/... 

forms are available online or from Business Manager Dawn Moser, Medina Public School, 300 School ST SE, PO Box 547, Medina, ND 58467.

 By order of the School Board of Medina Public School District #3.